I think it's easier

I can't say that I don't miss you guys, it's rather boring here. And the fact that Haben had a party yesterday made me miss Asmara even more, the people just the vibes you get when you meet the people you know.
And the attention you get when you walk in to a room, it's something you can't describe.
Even though most of my friends thinks that I should forget 'bout it but it's harder than you think, when you have fallen in love with them, but I just have to find the bighter side because I know it's there.
But in strange way I don't wanna find the brighter side, 'cause I had such an amazing time when I was there all the memories we share actually means something to me.
But okay, let's stop beeing such a cry baby!

I haven't been up to anything different I just been out with my friends chillin' and that it's, 'case it's really hot over here like 25+ so it's been good.
So what are you up to?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0