school time!

Hello! :)

so... I've been on every class so far, but at the same time I only have one class left and after that I got no more school for the day atleast!
In 15 minutes I got German and I like German so I am going to go on that class! :)
This moring I overslept as usual so I came 30minutes late.. hahah, I'm good at coming late to class, that pretty much the only thing I'm good at.. maybe not the only thing but.. yeah whatever!
And I had Bio and what can I say well.. I hate it! We had to know something about flowers and I say fuck that shit!
after that I had PE and I forgot to bring clothes, so me and Ida went for a walk and then met up with Antonia, went back to school and ate lunch.
Around 12 o'clock she had to got to her school! so I was left alone in like 5minutes and then I met the people in my class! :)
But I have to get going!
Take care / your's truly!

Kommentarer
Postat av: cornelia

i wish i was. texten berör mig!

2009-08-31 @ 17:58:36
URL: http://corneliiaaas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0