sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Hi and good morning I guess!

How is everybody doing today?
I'm just fine thanx for asking... you can always pretend that somebody is asking right?
hahaha  I know I'm weird sometimes, but who cares?

Today I'll probably meet Antonia to get my drink, cuz it's a festival this evening so I'm rather excited about that cuz trainspotters are going to play, so let hope for good weather.
After that I met Antonia I think I'm going to marre's place cuz I'm going with her, let's hope that she is going to drink but we'll see about that! but you can always hope right? :)
So now I'm going to take a shower and then I have to pick an outfit for the day and all that, and I think I'm putting on some make-up, it's been awhile, so why not get all dressed up and all that, but we'll see :)
But I got to get going.
Have a lovley day.
/your's truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0