that's my day! :)

hi you guys!

First of all I wanna say sorry for a bad upgrade, I'm gonna promise to try to upgrade alittle bit more!
But on the oather hand I haven't been up for much either so that's one of the few reasons I've been off here on the blog.

Today I met Antonia at her place we didn't do that much just chilled with music and then we went down town and she went to Marcus and I met up with Marre and Lisa.
We didn't do that much just looked at clothings, shoes and stuff like that.
After we were done looking at clothes we went to McDonalds bought ice cream and just chilled there for awhile!
And after like an hour Marre had to go so I followed her a bit and then went back, to look at underwear and I found a pink bra for 100 kr, I think it lookes really good.
And then I went to Bianco ( shoe store) and I saw a pair of shoes that was... no words can explain but as usual something had to be a problem, I coulden't walk in them cuz it was like.. high heel, and I can walk in that but the heel on this shoe is like 5-10 cm so, fuck it!
yaya whatever, after that I met Antonia again so she bought a soda and then we went to ''Kajen'' and chilled.
After that I got a text from marre that said '' I'm home'' so I called her and went to her place. And that pretty much it!
/ Love Semhar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0