so sorry! but here you are!

Hi and Hello!

I'm sorry for bad upgrade, I've been so tierd and on top of that I didn't have anything to write... or I had stuff to write about but I just didn't feel like writing something but here I am!
So school started this tuesday and I'm already sick of it, I dont' understand people who likes to go to school, I'm sorry but I just don't. I think it's boring!
Enough about that!
I've lost myself twice in the new school, and I already kind of hate my teacher, but just alittle bit!
AND we already have a project to work on! I don't understand why I had to choose IB, it's WAAAY over my head.
I'm already thinking about changing class, but I can't quit now had to give at least two weeks!
But let's leave it!
Today I had a pop quiz in MATH! and I suck at math so I skiped two paiges, I was too tired for math! ahahh!
Right know I'm with Marre, whos quite famous here on the blog! and she singig along to a backstreetsboys song ( I want it that way) hahah so now I am going to sing with her!

Take care, and have a wonderful friday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0