if you love someone, you have to let them go

Hi and good evening!

The reason I've been checked out here on the blog is because I've been all over the place-  I mean emotionally so I haven't got up the nervs to wright something, so now you know that. Okay, let's leave it at that.

Today  I got up quite early, I was up by nine, and it feel rather good cause I got school tomorrow strarting High school and I'm not happy about that. It's a new school with new people and I am going to be one of the youngest students in the entire school so we'll see how that goes.. but if you look at it this way I still got my girls with me, but not in the same class :( , but okay let's go back to my day.
As I said '' I woke up early'' and maybe after 2 hours I got up the nervs to go to the store and change some money for my sister. After that I went back home and felt sorry for myself, which you should never I repeat NEVER do it just get worse but whatever... Around one I called Marre but that sleepyhead ( do not know how it's spelled) was still sleeping so I got out and just cleard my head, and then again at two thirty I called her and guess what?.. she was still a sleep so I told her to wake up because I was going to her place, and I did. I was prepared to wake her up until I got a text saying that she was wide awake so that was no problem.
When I arrived to her place she was trying to figur out what she should wear till tomorrow so of course, me loving fashon I gave her a hand so after we were done we went down town, she bought jeans-legging, and two jackets.
And yeah, we also met Alice,Michaela and Joanna.
Me, Alice and MIchaela are going to meet at school tomorrow 9.45.
That was my day how was yours?
/ your's truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0