dot dot dot

it's hard to say that I don't care about my future cuz I do.. I really do, but I just don't have the will I feel like I rather have a life than a future, that's how other people look at it, but I don't want to be that girl again, that fails in every single subject but I can't help it right now, and I know it sounds stupid cuz Im really the only one that can help it.
So why am I feeling this way? how come? I just want to find out, what the fuck's wrong with me. I just can't see what the problem is!
I wasn't in class yesterday, even though I want to go, it's like why should I be there.. I know I get a future and everything but I just don't feel like it so fuck it! that's the way I feel.
 
Today I've been dancing for 1h 30 minutes, And God I've missed it!
But I was also dead afterwards.. after dancing class I want to Marre as usual, didn't do anything watched tv and stuff like that, at five o'clock I went home took a shower and then I ate noodles, and just chilled infront of the computer.. feels weird it's saturday and I know were it's a party and my friend offerd me beer for free but I just have the strength to go!
But what ever!
Take care / your's truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0