My day couldn't be any better!

okay. here we go again!
SO SORRY for bad upgrade!

so what have I been up to?... nothin' really, well I've been to school and I'm getting better I've been on every class today, even math! and I'm damn proud of myself and I really hope that I get my money this month cuz if you have more than 20% absent(?) then you don't get money and I have 19,7% so let's cross our fingers and hope for the best!
Today I've been at school as you know,@ lunch i went to antonia's place.. because I got worried, she didn't pick up the phone and she didn't text me back as she always do, so went I got there I see that the door was closed and when I walk in she was sleeping, so I got worried for nothing.
So I chilled there for like 30minutes, after that I went back to school and had chemistry, but I didn't listen to a word that my teacher said, are you chocked?... I don't think you are.
When my class ended I went back to Antonia's place and she was with mjau and joanna we didn't do anything, or I called to eritrea (africa) and talked to T and hassen, my babyy!!!! who I haven't spoken to in like 1½ moths so it was good to get everything cleared up!
I hope that he isn't reading this but after I got off the phone I died.. of happiness, i swear I've never been that happy since I met him the first time!
So after me flippin' out, joanna had to go back to school because as stupid as she is she forgot her bag at school so she went back, and me antonia and mjau went downtown or antonia had to go to the bus station, so she's not here in umeå right now, me and mjau went to her place and just chilled!
And now I'm home!

Me and my sister @ the red sea

Take care/ your's truly


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0