Friday is finally here!!

good afternoon!

I didn't go to science I went downtown with Antonia instead.. I told you that she was going to come!
anyways we went to the town and met up with alexadra aka mjau.
We didn't do that much look at some clothes and computer stuff. After that we went up to Mjau and just chilled for a while.. after that me and Antonia  went back down town.. or back? ..mjau lives downtown so..
We went to ''Apberget'' or.. we went to meet johan first and then we went to Apberget met some friends and just sat there for a half an hour maybe(?) don't know. And then we met amanda we went to some stores, took a smoke and then me and Antonia went east downtown and met Jakke.
After that Antonia had to go to Marcus and I went to marre and that's were I am right now! There is no talking, Marre and Oscar are playing tetris and I am blogging as you can see. As I said I don't have anything planed right now but we'll see were I'm gonna be or who I'm going to be with!
Got to go!

Take care! and have a WONDERFUL friday evening or night! / your's truly


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0