I do not know what to say

Hi everybody!
How's your day been?
Mine has been really boring, but that's only because I didn't skip class today, or I skiped one because we had a test that I didn't know about and I don't wanna fail so I skiped science, went to antonia's place .. or she came to my school and we went to her place, we didn't do anything we ate lunch and just chilled until I had to go back to that place I call hell but others call school, had math and I didn't do anything, was listened(?) to music and I acually started to remember the eritrean guys, and how much fun it was, I'm not gonna lie I LOVED it, no joke. After school I went back to Antonia who's been cleaning her room, and I can honestly tell you that she needed to do that, so it's clean now, let just see how long it's gonna stay clean? maybe until tomorrow moring, or just until tonight, we'll see won't we. I got home at 6.15pm, but I had to go out again because my mom was too lazy to go to the supermarket so I had to do it, but I don't see the harm of doing it so why not?
yaya, enough about that.
Tomorrow I don't have any school and it feels AWESOME!! I think that you can guess were I'm going to be staying tomorrow... Antonia's place what a suprise! :), or maybe it wasn't?
I am going to stop writing now because I'm just talking about nothing so..

.. Have a wonderful evening / your's truly


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

skolan är blää hehe

2009-09-15 @ 20:42:53
URL: http://designbyjessica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

va gör du nu då ?

2009-09-15 @ 23:06:34
URL: http://designbyjessica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0