I wish I could love.. like I did before I met you

Hi everybody!

Has your day been good so far?
My day has been good so far atleast! As I wrote before my mind is fucked up and no I'm not kidding.
Everything is just replaying in my head, all the memories and shit like that.. but I can't do nothing about it so..
Whatever in 50 minutes I'm gonna meet Marre, she's in class right now so I can't do nothing but to wait and I'm really bad at it, I guess I just have to learn to be good at it.. if you can be? I don't know what we are going to do, maybe go downtown to look at some stuff, don't know yet :P
So I'm alone right now and NO I'm not a loner hahah! but on other hand, maybe I am? how do you know if you are a loner? I want to find that out I guess that I have to do my research about that.
What else..? * 1 minute later* I can't come up with anything!
So I guess I'll write more at marre's place or when I'm home!
Take care/ your's truly


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0