that's my great day!

Hi yo wassup?!

I ain't doin' a shit! hahahah, just chillin' I guess.
Today it's been a long day, let me tell you that.
woke up 7.30am but I started school at 9.55 so I didn't do that much I was listening to music.
I just have to say that Ron pope is like the best right now! So after I woke up, like after I was wide awake I called Antonia, and I decided to take the bus to east downtown to meet her, and guess what!... it was RAINING.. yes you heard me! it was raining so I ran to the busstation, I got to wait 5minutes maybe and then the bus came.
When I arrive to east downtown Antonia wasn't there so I had to wait for her to call me and when she did I was starting school in like half an hour so we talked and talked and the time just flew pass, when I was cheking the  time I was already late, so we decided to skip school the entire day!
So it became a day at the town instead, but I have to go to every classes tomorrow!
it's sucks, but I heard that you get kicked out of the IB if you don't take school seriously, so I have to start to focus more!
But I have to get going.
Take care / your's truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0