that's the way it is

Hi everyone!
How are you doing?
I'm just fine.. I'm still sick but it's better.
Yesterday I went to school but I only stayed for an hour cause I was feeling like shit, I went to antonia's place just chilled there until antonia got home, we talked for awhile and then she had to go and babysit and I went back to school had one class left so.. after that I went home, and lied (?) in my bed for the rest of the evening/night.
Today I woke up at eight maybe, took a shower and after that I took the bus to antonia were I am now.
Antonia is on her way here now, she doesn't have anymore classes for the day, so we'll see what we are going to do. what else? ... do you think that I should do more video blogs?
Let me know what you think.

Take care! and don't get sick / your's truly

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leia

Vad bra!

Det är bra här med. =)



Önskar dig en fin fredag!

2009-09-11 @ 12:00:45
URL: http://leiabloggar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0