math time... or should I say time to chill?

Hello everyone! or should I say good moring to some of you?

Right now I'm having math but I don't have any books cause all of my school stuff is in my friends locker and she's not even here!
So I'm just here chillin' I guess.. don't know why though.
After this I think I got lunch, hope it's good food today, cause I'm starving haven't eaten anything today so let's pray that it's good food! cross your fingers.
Antonia may come by, as always but I like that she's here more, she's always here hahah, I guess that she likes it better here, I can't blame her, I'm here helloo! hahah no, just kidding.. or am I?
After lunch I got science so we'll see if I'll go, but I probably will cause I have to go on evey class, I don't want to be kicked out of the IB so I got to shape up! or should I go with the flow maybe? I don't know yet!
Yesterday I was with marre for an hour maybe, after that I went to meet up with Antonia.. we stared to talk about old times, and we just had to take a picture, for old timers sake hahha! and it turnd out pretty good! :)
Emh.. what else?
Oh yeeah! it's FRIDAY today aka. no more school for two days! but I don't have anything planed so we'll see what comes up.. but to be honest I never plan ahead cause I never fallow my plans so why plan things if you don't follow them?

Have to get going take care / your's truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0