sthlm,sofia,nadia & beilul

yoyo
am bck, but not 2 stay :P
soo ive been in sthlm for 2 weeks now, nd am actually likin it.
so far i havent done anytin dats worth writin bout, i met ellen the first night, ive met marre nd the ppl frm sthlm.
ive been chillin nd shoppin, eatin nd smokin dats were ive spent my money.
yh.. Sofia nd Nadia r gone, not in sweden anymore. nd i miss my wiiifeeey aka sofia.
am waitin on her 2 fone me, nd it gotta be soon, i need uu 2 help me wiv the bruva ting.
yh, my mom nd sis r comin 2morrow so its gonna b gd 2 see dem again.
Beilul left 2day aswell , she goin eri , am sooooo jealous but nxt yr is gonna b siiiickkk nd the yr after dat nd the yr after dat sooo lets get HYYYYYPED yh.
i aint got nttin 2 say, so lets end it wiv a....

Take care/ Yours truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0