what is this? why is it the way it is? how can i bring it back?

Why am I the way I am?
What is there to say?
I've been raised this way.
To cry is wrong.
So I kept it all inside.
Without knowing it, it drove me insane.
We dont speak emotions.
It's all laughin and ignorin.
Therefore i see things for what it actually is.
I dont show anyone my tears.
The only one who has seen them is the person i see in the mirror.
Tryin to see why I ended up here.
No matter how hard I try I fail.
It might be for my own good.
But is it possible that I unknowingly dont want to know?
Is it that horrible?
Why am I tryin to reject a part of me?
My memories are erased.
Nothing that can ever bring them back.
Doesnt matter if i put in all my time to know
I just wont.
Somethings tellin me that I dont wanna know.
What is really goin on below.
Below the laughs and jokin about.
There is a person who doesnt know who that person is..
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0